Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Shanxi Grand Hotel (Shanxi Grand Hotel Taiyuan), Das Hotel befindet sich an der Kreuzung von Yingze Straße und Xinjian South Road, die Hauptstraße von Taiyuan Stadt. Es befindet sich im Zentrum der Stadt. Es hat bequeme Transport und überlegene Lage. Es gibt spezielle Busse, um die reservierten Gäste am Flughafen abzuholen und zu senden.Das Hotel ist 3km vom Bahnhof und 25km vom Flughafen Wusu entfernt.
Es gibt 167 Gästezimmer im Hotel, einschließlich Superior King Bed Room, Business Standard Zimmer, Executive Suite, Luxus-Suite, etc.Das Zimmer ist warm und komfortabel, komfortabel und ruhig, mit fortschrittlicher Ausstattung und kompletten Funktionen.Das Gästezimmer ist mit High-Speed-Breitband-Internetzugang, LCD-Desktop-Computer und internationalem Satellitenfernseher ausgestattet.Mit High-End-Stil von Business-Böden, rauchfreie Böden, vor allem der Luftreiniger, Zigarettetar effizienter Purifier, so dass Sie bequem leben, gesund leben.
Das erweiterte Business Center bietet Geschäftsreisenden Kopier-, Schreib-, Fax- und Sekretariatsdienste.Tagungsräume mit verschiedenen Spezifikationen sind ideale Plätze für verschiedene Meetings und Großveranstaltungen.Alle Arten von Privatzimmern in chinesischen und westlichen Restaurants und Bars mit modernen europäischen und amerikanischen Stilen sind die besten Orte, um weltberühmte Speisen, heimische Köstlichkeiten und lokale Eigenschaften zu genießen.
Das Hotel Erholungszentrum ist mit allen Arten von Fitness-und Freizeiteinrichtungen ausgestattet; Tischtennis-Club ist ein guter Ort für Sie zu entspannen, entspannen und fit zu halten.
Das Hotel grenzt an Verwaltungseinrichtungen wie Shanxi Provincial Party Committee, Provinzialkongress, Provincial Department of Finance, Provincial Department of Commerce, Provincial Audit Department, Provincial Department of Science and Technology, Provincial Department of Communications, Provincial Radio and TV Station, und Finanzinstitutionen wie Bank of China, Shanghai Pudong Development Bank, Everbright Bank, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China und China Merchants Bank. Es befindet sich im Kernbereich von Longcheng Regierungsangelegenheiten und Finanzen.
Das Hotelpersonal wird den Geist und die Bedeutung von Longcheng in Bingzhou mit dem sorgfältigen und herzlichen Service für Sie verbinden und die Gäste aus aller Welt mit dem kulturellen Konzept und dem charakteristischen Service begrüßen!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanxi Grand Hotel Taiyuan is located at the intersection of the main road Yingze Avenue and Xinjian South Road in Taiyuan City. It is in the center of Xiongcheng City, with convenient transportation and excellent location. The hotel is 3 kilometers from the railway station and 25 kilometers from Wusu Airport.
The hotel has 167 sets of guest rooms, including different types of rooms including Superior King Room, Business Standard Room, Executive Suite, and Deluxe Suite to meet your various needs. The rooms are warm and comfortable, convenient and quiet, with advanced equipment and complete functions. Guest rooms are specially equipped with high-speed broadband Internet ports, LCD desktop computers, and international satellite TV viewing systems. The business floors and non-smoking floors with high-end styles are specially provided with air purifiers and high-efficiency purifiers for cigarette tar, so that you can live comfortably and healthily.
Advanced equipment business center provides copying, typing, fax and secretarial services for business guests.
The conference room with various specifications is an ideal place for holding various conferences and large banquets.
All kinds of private rooms in Chinese and Western restaurants, with modern European and American style bars, are the best place for you to enjoy world famous food, domestic cuisine and local characteristics.
The hotel's recreation center is equipped with comprehensive fitness and leisure facilities; the table tennis club is a good place for you to relax, relax and keep fit.
The hotel is adjacent to the Shanxi Provincial Party Committee, the Provincial People's Congress, the Provincial Finance Department, the Provincial Commerce Department, the Provincial Audit Office, the Provincial Science and Technology Department, the Provincial Communications Department, the Provincial Radio and Television Station, and other administrative institutions. China Merchants Bank and other financial institutions are located in the core area of Longcheng government affairs and finance.
SShanxi Grand Hotel Taiyuan will combine the aura and longevity of Longcheng, with the meticulous and thoughtful service to you, and welcome the guests from all corners of the world with cultural ideas and special services!