客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  山西大酒店 (Shanxi Grand Hotel Taiyuan)地處太原市區主干道迎澤大街和新建南路交匯處,雄踞城市中心,交通便利,位置優越,飛機場有專車接送預定客人。酒店距火車站3公里,距武宿機場25公里。
  酒店設有客房167套,高級大床房、商務標間、行政套房、豪華套房等不同房型滿足您的多樣需求。房間溫馨舒適、方便雅靜、設備先進、功能齊全。客房特為賓客配備了高速寬帶上網端口及液晶臺式電腦,國際衛星電視收視系統。具有高檔格調的商務樓層、無煙樓層,特別提供了空氣凈化器、香煙焦油高效凈化器,讓您住得舒心,住得健康。
  設備先進的商務中心為商務賓客提供了復印、打字、傳真及文秘服務。
      多種規格會議室是舉辦各式會議、大型宴會的理想場所。
      中、西餐廳各式包間,極具歐美現代化風格的酒吧,是您享受世界名吃、國內佳肴及地方特色的絕佳之處。
  酒店康樂中心備有一應俱全的健身休閑設施;乒乓球俱樂部是您休閑、放松、健身的好去處。
  酒店毗鄰山西省委、省人大、省財政廳、省商務廳、省審計廳、省科技廳、省交通廳、省廣播電視臺等行政事業單位,鄰接中國銀行、浦發銀行、光大銀行、工商銀行、招商銀行等金融機構,地處龍城政務、金融核心地段。
      山西大酒店 (Shanxi Grand Hotel Taiyuan)人將并州龍城的靈氣與雋永,絲絲融進對您細致入微、周到熱忱的服務中,用文化理念、特色服務誠迎五湖四海的嘉賓!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanxi Grand Hotel Taiyuan is located at the intersection of the main road Yingze Avenue and Xinjian South Road in Taiyuan City. It is in the center of Xiongcheng City, with convenient transportation and excellent location. The hotel is 3 kilometers from the railway station and 25 kilometers from Wusu Airport.
The hotel has 167 sets of guest rooms, including different types of rooms including Superior King Room, Business Standard Room, Executive Suite, and Deluxe Suite to meet your various needs. The rooms are warm and comfortable, convenient and quiet, with advanced equipment and complete functions. Guest rooms are specially equipped with high-speed broadband Internet ports, LCD desktop computers, and international satellite TV viewing systems. The business floors and non-smoking floors with high-end styles are specially provided with air purifiers and high-efficiency purifiers for cigarette tar, so that you can live comfortably and healthily.
Advanced equipment business center provides copying, typing, fax and secretarial services for business guests.
The conference room with various specifications is an ideal place for holding various conferences and large banquets.
All kinds of private rooms in Chinese and Western restaurants, with modern European and American style bars, are the best place for you to enjoy world famous food, domestic cuisine and local characteristics.
The hotel's recreation center is equipped with comprehensive fitness and leisure facilities; the table tennis club is a good place for you to relax, relax and keep fit.
The hotel is adjacent to the Shanxi Provincial Party Committee, the Provincial People's Congress, the Provincial Finance Department, the Provincial Commerce Department, the Provincial Audit Office, the Provincial Science and Technology Department, the Provincial Communications Department, the Provincial Radio and Television Station, and other administrative institutions. China Merchants Bank and other financial institutions are located in the core area of Longcheng government affairs and finance.
SShanxi Grand Hotel Taiyuan will combine the aura and longevity of Longcheng, with the meticulous and thoughtful service to you, and welcome the guests from all corners of the world with cultural ideas and special services!